Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are the non-paid members of the credit union elected to serve as leaders. This group makes policies, decisions, goals and objectives that direct the credit union. Members should feel comfortable contacting the Board to suggest services, share concerns, and give input regarding the development of their credit union.

Brett Jay
Karen Kathleen
Corey Vivian Ferkin


Contact the Board

You can send your comments or concerns to our Board of Directors via email. Please send them to: