Branch Location/Hours & Holiday Schedule

Main Phone Number - 1 (208) 467-6583
Contact Information - Toll Free: 1 (800) 882-6583
Automated service available 24/7 - 1 (208) 467-6777
 
To Find a CO-OP Shared Branch or ATM Near You!
   
Nampa Branch (Main)

Location: 1822 N. Midland Blvd., Nampa ID 83651 | Click Here For Map
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 500. Nampa ID 83653

Fax: (208) 466-0049

Email: nampa@claritycu.com

Hours  
Lobby Drive Up Teller
9:30 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:30 - 6:00 Friday
9:00 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:00 - 6:00 Friday

Meridian Branch

Location: 555 S. Meridian Road, Meridian, ID 83642 | Click Here for Map

Fax: (208) 287-8134

Email: meridian@claritycu.com

Hours  
Lobby Drive Up Teller
9:30 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:30 - 6:00 Friday
9:00 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:00 - 6:00 Friday

Middleton Branch

Location: 3 W. Main St., Middleton, ID 83644 | Click Here for Map

Fax: (208) 585-3141

Email: middleton@claritycu.com

Hours  
Lobby Drive Up Teller
9:30 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:30 - 6:00 Friday
9:00 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:00 - 6:00 Friday

Caldwell Branch

Location: 805 E. Cleveland Blvd., Caldwell, ID 83605 | Click Here for Map

Fax: (208) 455-2144

Email: caldwell@claritycu.com

Hours  
Lobby Drive Up Teller
9:30 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:30 - 6:00 Friday
9:00 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:00 - 6:00 Friday

Caldwell Courthouse Branch

Location: 1115 Albany  Room 132, Caldwell, ID 83605 | Click Here for Map

Fax: (208)-455-5162

Email: courthouse@claritycu.com

Hours  
Lobby
9:00 - 1:00 Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Emmett Branch

Location: 415 S. Washington, Emmett, ID 83617 | Click Here for Map

Fax: (208) 365-6389

Email: emmett@claritycu.com

Hours  
Lobby Drive Up Teller
9:30 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:30 - 6:00 Friday
9:00 - 5:30 Monday - Thursday
9:00 - 6:00 Friday